Your contact

BERLIN MUNICH COPENHAGEN
Leitgeb Mueller Faustmann
Günther Leitgeb Gerhard Müller Christian Faustmann
Phone: +43 2236 4030-2259
leitgeb@walter-immo.com
Phone: +43 2236 4030-2485
mueller@walter-immo.com
 Phone: +43 2236 4030-3085
faustmann@walter-immo.com


VIENNA


HUNGARY


RUSSIA
Fichtinger Ziegler Senoner
Manfred Fichtinger Stefan Ziegler Martin Senoner
Phone: +43 2236 4030-3570
fichtinger@walter-immo.com
Phone: +43 2236 4030-2922
ziegler@walter-immo.com
 Phone: +43 2236 4030-2219
senoner@walter-immo.com

 

 

WALTER IMMOBILIEN GmbH

Industriezentrum NÖ-Süd, Straße 14, Postfach 36
AT-2355 Wiener Neudorf

E-Mail: austria@walter-immo.com

 

Alternative address
(e.g. for navigation systems)

IZ NÖ-Süd, Straße 14, Objekt 15/A
AT-2361 Laxenburg
N 48°04'07.9", E 16°20'05.8"

 

^ - Top

This website uses cookies to guarantee you the best possible user experience. By clicking "Accept", you agree to the use of cookies. If you would like to exclude the use of certain cookies, click on here. You can find further information about how we handle your data in our Terms of Use and Data Protection Notice.

Accept